Recap of 2014 for My Tech-Toned Blog!

Hey you all tech freaks, I hope you are doing well. Here’s what I achieved in the last two quarters of 2014. I will be providing the best of technology news as I did in 2014. The traffic that I was able to generate was generated by just sharing the blogs on the social media profiles. If you like my posts and find it useful, you are free to share them on your social media profiles.

Here’s an excerpt:

This blog was viewed about 3,300 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 55 trips to carry that many people. Know which blog it was that went viral within no time by seeing the full report below.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

